Shows & Plant Fairs - 2020

 

 

St. Anne’s Park, Raheny, Dublin - Saturday 21st March   CANCELLED

 

Claregalway Castle Spring Plant Fair, Claregalway, Co. Galway - Sunday 5th April POSTPONED

 

Farmleigh House, Pheonix Park, Dublin - Sunday 12th April & Monday 13th April (Easter). CANCELLED

 

Fota House, Fota Island, Co. Cork - Sunday 19th April 

   

Clare Garden Festival, Ennis, Co. Clare Sunday 26th April 

 

 

Rare & Special Plant Fair, Tyrellstown House, Co. Dublin - Sunday 10th May

  

Mount Congreve Plant Fair, Co. Waterford Sunday 17th May

 

Mallow Home & Garden Show, Mallow, Co. Cork -  Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th May.

 

Laois Garden Festival, Spinks, Abbeyleix, Co. Laois -  Sunday 7th June. (TBC)

 

Tullynally Castle, Castlepollard, Co. Westmeath  - Saturday 13th June.

 

National Stud & Japanese Gardens ISNA Plant Fair - Saturday 27th June

 

Galway Garden Festival, Co. Galway. - Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th July

 

RHSI Show, Russborough House, Co. Wicklow - Sunday 12th July

 

Farmleigh Plant Fair, Farmleigh House, Pheonix Park,Dublin - Sunday 2nd August (TBC)

 

Claregalway Castle Autumn Plant Fair, Claregalway, Co. Galway - Sunday 6th September 

 

Fota House, Fota Island, Co. Cork - Sunday 13th September.

Leamore Nursery

Cronroe

Ashford

Co. Wicklow 

Ireland

A67 Y681

 

info@LeamoreNursery.com


       

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required