Shows & Plant Fairs - 2017



St. Anne’s Park, Raheny, Dublin - Saturday 10th March   


Farmleigh House, Pheonix Park, Dublin - Sunday 1st April & Monday 2nd April (Easter). 


Claregalway Castle Spring Plant Fair, Claregalway, Co. Galway - Sunday 8th April 


Airfield, Dundrum, Dublin 14 - Sunday 15th April. 


Fota House, Fota Island, Co. Cork - Sunday 22nd April 


Clare Garden Festival, Ennis, Co. Clare Sunday 29th April 


Glenarm Castle Tulip Festival, Saturday 5th May - Monday 7th May


Rare & Special Plant Fair, Burtown House, Athy, Co. Kildare - Sunday 13th May


Mount Congreve Plant Fair, Co. Waterford - Sunday 20th May


Mallow Home & Garden Show, Mallow, Co. Cork -  Friday 25th to Sunday 27th May.


Laois Garden Festival, Spinks, Abbeyleix, Co. Laois -  Sunday 10th June.


Tullynally Castle, Castlepollard, Co. West Meath -  Saturday 16th June.


Mt. Stewart Plant Fair, Newtownards, Co. Down Saturday 23th & Sunday 24th June


Galway Garden Festival, Co. Galway. - Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th July


Blarney in Bloom, Blarney Castle, Co. Cork - Sunday 15th July


RHSI Show, Russborough House, Co. Wicklow - Sunday 29th July


Farmleigh Plant Fair, Farmleigh House, Pheonix Park,Dublin - Sunday 20th August (To be Confirmed)


Ballymaloe House Plant Fair, Shanagarry, Co. Cork - Saturday 1std & Sunday 2nd September (To be Confirmed)


Claregalway Castle Autumn Plant Fair, Claregalway, Co. Galway - Sunday 9th September 


Fota House, Fota Island, Co. Cork - Sunday 16th September.

Leamore Nursery



Co. Wicklow 


A67 Y681

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required